Public Announcement

Custer County is currently under a State of Oklahoma Governor's Burn Ban enacted February 16, 2018.

Public Announcement

Custer County has renewed the Burn Ban for Custer County beginning at 12:00 a.m., March 19, 2018, for fourteen (14) days.

Fire Departments

Custer County Fire Deparments

Arapaho Volunteer Fire Department, Jared Howell: 580-323-3758

Butler Volunteer Fire Department, Matt Baker: 580-664-3915

Clinton Fire Department, Brett Russell: 580-323-2298

Custer City Volunteer Fire Department, Larry Don Terrell: 580-593-2312

Thomas Fire Department, Larry Schrock: 580-661-3131

Weatherford Fire Department, Mike Karlin: 580-772-5345

Image Gallery