Custer County Floodplain Management Board Meeting Minutes of July 23, 2012

The Custer County Floodplain Management Board met in Special Session on Monday, July 23, 2012 at 10:00 o'clock a.m., in Room 107 of the Courthouse located in Arapaho, OK.

Meeting was called to order by Michael Galloway, Custer County Floodplain Administrator.

The following persons were present for said meeting: Kevin Ramsey, Chairman, Larry Goyer, Vice-Chairman, Rex Eagan, Member, Wes Cabaniss, Member, Mike Galloway, Custer County Floodplain Administrator and Debbie Bright, Secretary. Absent was Jack Albright, Member.

Discussion was held concerning the application requested by Enercon Services on behalf of Enogex Gas Gathering, LLC for a floodplain permit for a natural gas pipeline affecting a designated floodplain located in the SE/4 of Section 4-15N-20WIM, Custer County, Oklahoma. Motion was made by Rex Eagan to approve the permit request. Motion was seconded by Larry Goyer. Call to Vote: Kevin Ramsey, Aye, Rex Eagan, Aye, Larry Goyer, Aye, Wes Cabaniss, Aye.

With no other business before the Board, the meeting was adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, /S/Debbie Bright, Secretary Custer County Floodplain Management Board