Custer County Floodplain Management Board Meeting Minutes of June 4, 2012

The Custer County Floodplain Management Board met in regular session on Monday, June 4, 2012 at 10:00 o'clock a.m., in Room 107 of the Courthouse located in Arapaho, OK.

Meeting was called to order by Michael Galloway, Custer County Floodplain Administrator.

The following persons were present for said meeting: Kevin Ramsey, Chairman, Larry Goyer, Vice-Chairman, Rex Eagan, Member, Mike Galloway, Custer County Floodplain Administrator and Debbie Bright, Secretary. Absent were Wes Cabaniss and Jack Albright, Members.

Discussion was held concerning the application requested by Primary Natural Resources III, LLC for a floodplain permit for a wellsite located in Section 36-14N-18WIM, Custer County, Oklahoma. Motion was made by Rex Eagan to approve the permit request contingent upon the submission of the Compliance Certification Form with a list of all production equipment on site. Motion was seconded by Larry Goyer. Call to Vote: Kevin Ramsey, Aye, Rex Eagan, Aye, Larry Goyer, Aye.

The next regularly scheduled meeting shall be July 2, 2012

With no other business before the Board, the meeting was adjourned at 10:35 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, /s/Debbie Bright, Secretary Custer County Floodplain Management Board