Custer County Floodplain Management Board Meeting Minutes of July 5, 2011

The Custer County Floodplain Management Board met in regular session on Tuesday, July 5, 2011 at 10:00 o'clock a.m., in Room 107 of the Courthouse located in Arapaho, OK.

Meeting was called to order by Michael Galloway.

The following persons were present for said meeting: Kevin Ramsey, Chairman, Rex Eagan, Member, Wes Cabaniss, Member, Mike Galloway, Custer County Floodplain Administrator and Debbie Bright, Secretary. Absent were Larry Goyer, Member and Jack Albright, Member.

Kevin Ramsey made the motion to accept a permit application from Enercon Services on behalf of Enogex Gas Gathering LLC for a floodplain crossing permit in the SE ¼ of Section 28, Township 15N, Range 15WIM. Wes Cabaniss seconded the motion. Vote: Kevin Ramsey, Aye, Wes Cabaniss, Aye and Rex Eagan, Aye.

The next regularly scheduled meeting shall be August 1, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. in Room 107 of the Courthouse located in Arapaho, OK

Meeting was adjourned at 10:55 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, /s/Debbie Bright Custer County Floodplain Management Board Secretary