LOOKING AHEAD

Friday, February 12
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Monday, February 15
President’s Day


Tuesday, February 16
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Board of County Commissioners Meeting
9:00 AM County Commissioner's Office - Arapaho, OK

Wednesday, February 17
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Thursday, February 18
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Friday, February 19
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Monday, February 22
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Board of County Commissioners Meeting
9:00 AM County Commissioner's Office - Arapaho, OK

Tuesday, February 23
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Wednesday, February 24
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Thursday, February 25
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma

Friday, February 26
Custer County Assessment Dates
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Assessor's Office Arapaho, Oklahoma